Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Villages of Blaine

5 rating

Marie at Sports Clip always does an amazing job with all 3 of my boys. They turn out great and the boys love it! I would highly recommend this location. All the people there are super friendly and knowledgeable.

5 rating

Good place nice people, do a good job with my hair

4 rating
  • 10/05/21
  • Alexandro C. Google

Great place very friendly staff. Did a good job. Would give 5 star but no stright blade like a true babrber shop.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Dr N. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Marie at Sports Clip always does an amazing job with all 3 of my boys. They turn out great and the "

5
Brennen O. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Good place nice people, do a good job with my hair"

4
Alexandro C. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Great place very friendly staff. Did a good job. Would give 5 star but no stright blade like a true"

3
Gary L. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I have been there only once and I was not impressed. The commercials shows a fun loving place where"

5
Mike W. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Ali was AWESOME! ???"

4
Juli F. | September 10, 2021 Google

" The wait is long. But the ladies are lovely and they do a great job"

5
Tim F. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut and I got there late and they had no problem getting me in"

1
aj a. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Today was just awful for my son. Don?t know the woman?s name who ?cut? his hair, but she was just n"

5
Gary F. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Carlie | June 14, 2021 Google

" Came in to get 3 haircuts, 2 kids and an adult. One of the kids wanted a specific haircut/style. Al"