Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Villages of Blaine

4 rating

Have been coming here for years!

1 rating

Terrible, uneven cut. I?ve never seen anything like this. She didn?t wash or style and it was still $24 with the minimum tip option set at $6. I would have zero problem with paying this if it was a decent cut. I am going to try to post a pic. I didn?t complain at the time bc of how she arranged it but now that it?s washed and falling into place it?s insane how bad it is.

1 rating

Horrible job on my husbands hair 2/27/2020. It was uneven! Too bad I can?t upload a photo here. I guess they will just pass anybody in cosmetology school. Never coming back.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
John R. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Have been coming here for years!"

1
Tiffany Z. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Terrible, uneven cut. I?ve never seen anything like this. She didn?t wash or style and it was still"

1
P H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Horrible job on my husbands hair 2/27/2020. It was uneven! Too bad I can?t upload a photo here. I gu"

4
Anonymous M. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Sad to see that ?fade master? is gone. Won?t be the same without her. Heard she may be somewhere els"

5
Craig H. | December 13, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircut and a fun atmosphere you ladies rock!"

1
Jen W. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Rude staff! Checked in said 26 min wait, waited 1h22min then she took a dad that changed his mind at"

5
Stephen R. | October 15, 2019 Google

"New trend not for me"

5
Chelsea H. | September 19, 2019 Facebook

"My son got another hair cut here today. The staff here are great and the hair cut always turns out a"

5
Bill F. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great service. Well kept facility, and fairly quick cut for the number of customers. Love the steami"

1
derick o. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Don't waste your time checking in online."