Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Villages of Blaine

1 rating

Horrible job on my husbands hair 2/27/2020. It was uneven! Too bad I can?t upload a photo here. I guess they will just pass anybody in cosmetology school. Never coming back.

4 rating
  • 01/14/20
  • Anonymous M. Google

Sad to see that ?fade master? is gone. Won?t be the same without her. Heard she may be somewhere else in the area at a competitors. I like this salon so I won?t be trying to chase her down.

5 rating

Great haircut and a fun atmosphere you ladies rock!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
P H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Horrible job on my husbands hair 2/27/2020. It was uneven! Too bad I can?t upload a photo here. I gu"

4
Anonymous M. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Sad to see that ?fade master? is gone. Won?t be the same without her. Heard she may be somewhere els"

5
Craig H. | December 13, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircut and a fun atmosphere you ladies rock!"

1
Jen W. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Rude staff! Checked in said 26 min wait, waited 1h22min then she took a dad that changed his mind at"

5
Stephen R. | October 15, 2019 Google

"New trend not for me"

5
Chelsea H. | September 19, 2019 Facebook

"My son got another hair cut here today. The staff here are great and the hair cut always turns out a"

5
Bill F. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great service. Well kept facility, and fairly quick cut for the number of customers. Love the steami"

1
derick o. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Don't waste your time checking in online."

3
Abrar H. | July 27, 2019 Google

"The stylists are great. Talented and friendly. However, with new management in place, my MVP Buzz Cu"

5
Joe S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Great cut. Awesome service"