Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Villages of Blaine

5 rating

My first time at Sport Clips was a great experience. Dakotah did a great job cutting my hair and the MVP treatment was really nice as well, which I highly recommend! It was really easy to schedule a time for a haircut and the notices I received keeping me informed was great. Looking forward to my next haircut and MVP treatment!

5 rating

Friendly staff whom always do a fantastic job!

5 rating

Nice staff

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Rick D. | February 16, 2021 Google

" My first time at Sport Clips was a great experience. Dakotah did a great job cutting my hair and th"

5
Joshua L. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff whom always do a fantastic job!"

5
sviat z. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Nice staff"

4
John R. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Have been coming here for years!"

1
Tiffany Z. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Terrible, uneven cut. I?ve never seen anything like this. She didn?t wash or style and it was still"

1
P H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Horrible job on my husbands hair 2/27/2020. It was uneven! Too bad I can?t upload a photo here. I gu"

4
Anonymous M. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Sad to see that ?fade master? is gone. Won?t be the same without her. Heard she may be somewhere els"

5
Craig H. | December 13, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircut and a fun atmosphere you ladies rock!"

1
Jen W. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Rude staff! Checked in said 26 min wait, waited 1h22min then she took a dad that changed his mind at"

5
Stephen R. | October 15, 2019 Google

"New trend not for me"